1. Sélectionner Dates
2. Sélectionner Occupation
1
2-0-0
Accommodation 1
Accommodation 2
Accommodation 3
Réservation
Vérifier la disponibilité de votre recherche :

Du @@start_date@@ au @@end_date@@
Un séjour parfait AVEC NOTRES
PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
L'Hôtel Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort ***** a tout ce que vous cherchez pour des vacances parfaites. Nous préparerons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre visite et nous irons au-delà pour vous offrir des commodités qui élèveront votre séjour à une catégorie de luxe afin que vous puissiez profiter au maximum du paradis à Punta Cana.
None

Services "Preferred Club"

Exclusif dans les chambres/suites
"Premium Suite Outdoor Jacuzzi"

SERVICES :
Tout compris • 12 heures Room Service • Activités quotidiennes sur la plage et à la piscine • Piscines pour adultes et enfants • Programme d'animation en soirée • Gymnase et discothèque • Espace exclusif de la plage et de la piscine • Salon privé • Menu fixe du lit de bronzage inclus dans l'espace plage et piscine.

ÉQUIPEMENTS DE LA CHAMBRE :
Lit Queen ou King • Salle de bain avec douche, meuble-lavabo doubles et simples disponibles • Sèche-cheveux, peignoirs et pantoufles à utiliser exclusivement dans la suite • Climatisation avec air conditionné dans la chambre et ventilateur de plafond • Téléphone direct • Télévision par câble à écran plat avec télécommande • Cafetière et théière • Coffre-fort électronique dans la chambre • Serrures de porte avec clé magnétique • Vapeur (fer et planche à repasser sur demande) • Terrasse privée meublée • Night descent service • Menu spécial oreillers • Trousse de toilette personnelle Premium • Rechargement quotidien du Minibar.

EXCLUSIVITÉS :
Comptoir exclusif du check in / check out du Preferred Club • Piscine exclusive avec espace jacuzzi/solarium équipé de chaises longues et de parasols • Gourmet Restaurant • Zone de plage VIP équipée de lits balinais, européens et asiatiques, de hamacs et de parasols • Service de menu de plage personnalisé avec une sélection de plats chauds et de snacks froids.
None

Kids Club

Kids & Teens Club et des aires de jeux en plein air où petits et grands peuvent s'amuser avec notre équipe d'animateurs.
None

Tout inclus

Découvrez les services exclusifs que nous avons préparés pour vous, en réservant le régime tout compris.
None

Services "Luxury"

Services dans les chambres/suites
"Deluxe Junior Suite", "Luxury Luscious Tropical Garden View", "Luxury Stunning Ocean View", "Luxury Swim Out" & "Master Suite"

SERVICES :
Tout compris • 12 heures Room Service • Activités quotidiennes sur la plage et la piscine • Piscines pour adultes et enfants • Programme d'animations en soirée • Gym & discothèque.

ÉQUIPEMENTS DE LA CHAMBRE :
Lit Queen ou King • Salle de bain avec douche, meuble-lavabo double et simple disponible • Sèche-cheveux • Peignoirs et chaussons exclusifs à utiliser dans la suite • Climatisation avec air conditionné dans la chambre et ventilateur de plafond • Téléphone direct • Télévision par câble à écran plat avec télécommande • Cafetière et théière • Coffre-fort électronique dans la chambre • Serrures de porte avec clé magnétique • Vapeur (fer et planche à repasser sur demande) • Terrasse privée meublée • Rechargement quotidien du Minibar.
Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

PISCINES

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

PARC AQUATIQUE SPLASH

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SOLARIUM ET ESPACES DE DÉTENTE

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SPORTS NAUTIQUES

Bains de Soleil, Sports Nautiques et Plaisir

Entouré de jardins et de végétation, nous pouvons profiter du soleil des Caraïbes dans des solariums sans fin avec chaises longues et parasols entourés d’impressionnantes zones d’eau.

Aussi de nombreuses et spectaculaires piscines dispersées dans tout le complexe. L’une d’elles ravira les plus petits avec un espace de style parc aquatique, avec des jeux d’eau et un jacuzzi extérieur.

Pour compléter l’offre de loisirs et profiter pleinement des eaux cristallines de la plage de Cabeza de Toro, Serenade Punta Cana propose une grande variété d’activités nautiques gratuites et payantes telles que Catamaran, Paddle Board, Kayak, Planche à voile, Snorkeling, Plongée, Parasailing, Pêche, Seaquarium, Party Boat, Banana Boat, Radikal, etc.

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SPA & WELLNESS

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

DISCO DANCE CLUB

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SPECTACLES ET ANIMATIONS

Spa & Wellness et Discothèque

Serenade Punta Cana offre tout un monde de divertissement et de services de luxe.

Pour un plaisir et une détente absolue : dans un centre exclusif Spa & Wellness de plus de 800m2 : Etra Spa avec un concept avant-gardiste basé sur la santé, la beauté et le bien-être. Piscines, circuits d’eau, saunas, jacuzzis, massages, etc.

Pour les loisirs et le plaisir : Il dispose d’une discothèque et d’un large éventail de divertissements ininterrompus pour toute la famille.

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

ÉVÉNEMENTS THÉÂTRAUX

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

GAZEBO WEDDING

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SHOPPING

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

CABINET MÉDICAL

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

TOURS DESK

Tout pour des Vacances Parfaites

Nous préparerons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre visite et nous irons plus loin pour vous offrir des équipements qui élèveront votre séjour à une catégorie de luxe afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement du paradis à Playa Cabeza de Toro : Gazebo Wedding, Vacation Club, Tours Desk, Centre commercial, Cabinet médical, etc.

En outre, pour les événements et les divertissements, Serenade Punta Cana dispose d’une salle de conférence moderne et d’un théâtre.

Merci pour votre inscription à notre lettre d'information

1. Select Dates
2. Select Occupancy
1
2-0-0
Accommodation 1
Accommodation 2
Accommodation 3
Book
Checking the availability of your search:

From @@start_date@@ to @@end_date@@
A perfect STAY WITH COMPLETE
SERVICES
Hotel Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort ***** has everything you are looking for for your perfect vacation. We will prepare everything you need for your visit and we will go further to offer you amenities that will raise your stay to a luxury category so that you can enjoy paradise in Punta Cana to the fullest.
None

"Preferred Club" Services

Exclusive in Rooms/Suites
"Premium Suite Outdoor Jacuzzi"

SERVICES:
All- inclusive • 12 hours Room service • Daily activities on the beach and pool • Swimming pools for adults and children • Evening Entertainment Program • Gym & Disco • Beach and swimming pool exclusive area • Private lounge • Set menu of the tanning bed included in the beach and pool area.

ROOM AMENITIES:
Queen or King size bed • Bathroom with shower, double and single vanity available • Hairdryer • Exclusive bathrobes and slippers for use in the suite • Air conditioning with in-room air conditioning and ceiling fan • Direct dial phone • Flat-screen cable TV with remote control • Coffee and Tea machine • Electronic safe in the room • Magnetic key door locks • Steam (iron and ironing board on request) • Private furnished terrace • Night descent service • Special Pillow Menu • Vanity Personal Premium Kit • Minibar daily refill.

EXCLUSIVITIES:
Exclusive Preferred Club Check in/Check out counter • Exclusive pool with jacuzzi / solarium area equipped with hammocks and beach umbrellas • Exclusive Gourmet Restaurant, one of the most distinguish restaurant of the hotel facilities • VIP beach area equipped with European, Balinese, Asian Balinese, hammocks and beach umbrellas • Personalized beach Menu Service with a selection of hot and cold appetizers.
None

Kids Club

Kids & Teens Club and outdoor areas where young and old can have a great time with our team of entertainers.
None

All inclusive

Discover the exclusive services that we have prepared for you, by reserving the all-inclusive plan.
None

Luxury Services

Services in rooms / Suites
"Deluxe Junior Suite", "Luxury Luscious Tropical Garden View", "Luxury Stunning Ocean View", "Luxury Swim Out" & "Master Suite"

SERVICES:
All- inclusive • 12 hours Room service • Daily activities on the beach and pool • Swimming pools for adults and children • Evening Entertainment Program • Gym & Disco.

ROOM AMENITIES:
Queen or King size bed • Bathroom with shower, double and single vanity available • Hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers for use in the suite • Air conditioning with in-room air conditioning and ceiling fan • Direct dial phone • Flat-screen cable TV with remote control • Coffee and Tea machine • Electronic safe in the room • Magnetic key door locks • Steam (iron and ironing board on request) • Private furnished terrace • Minibar daily refill.
Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

POOLS

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SPLASH
WATER PARK

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SOLARIUM &
RELAX ZONES

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

WATER
SPORTS

Sun-soaked relax, water sports and enjoyment

Surrounded by gardens and vegetation, we can delight the Caribbean sun in endless solariums with sun beds and umbrellas surrounded by impressive areas of water.

It has numerous and spectacular swimming pools scattered throughout the complex. One of them will delight children with a water park style area, with water games and outdoor jacuzzi.

To complete the leisure offer and enjoy the crystal clear waters of the Cabeza de Toro beach, Serenade Punta Cana offers a wide variety of water activities both free and with additional charge such as Catamaran, Paddle Board, Kayaking, Windsurfing, Snorkeling, Diving, Parasailing, Fishing, Seaquarium, Party Boat, Banana Boat, Radikal, etc.

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SPA &
WELLNESS

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

DISCO DANCE
CLUB

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SHOWS &
ENTERTAINMENT

Spa & Wellness and Discotheque

Serenade Punta Cana offers a world of entertainment and luxury services.

For absolute enjoyment and relaxation: in an exclusive Spa & Wellness center of more than 800m2: Etra Spa with an avant-garde concept based on health, beauty and wellness. Swimming pools, water circuits, saunas, jacuzzis, hidroteraphy, massages, etc.

For leisure and fun: It has a disco and a wide range of entertainment for the whole family

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

THEATER

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

GAZEBO
WEDDING

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

SHOPPING

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

MEDICAL
OFFICE

Serenade Punta Cana *****  Beach & Spa Resort

TOURS
DESK

Everything for a perfect vacation

We will prepare everything you need for your visit and we will go further to offer you amenities that will increase your stay to a luxury category so that you can enjoy paradise in Playa Cabeza de Toro to the fullest: Gazebo Wedding, Vacation Club, Tours Desk, Shopping center, Medical Office , etc.

In addition, for events and entertainment, Serenade Punta Cana has a modern conference room - theater.

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter